A new player has entered the party

Hello! Good morning, afternoon and evening everyone, my name is Roswell, I am 17 years old and I am currently studying instrumentation and control at UPTOS, Cumaná, Venezuela.

As you may suppose some I like videogames, although the truth is that I like games in general, including sports, I know how to play the vast majority of them, although that does not necessarily make me a good player, I only know how to play the game. game in question and already. I also have other hobbies (not typical) I like to read, normally my tastes for reading go well into fantasy, medieval fantasy or terror, I am currently reading the saga of Gerald de Rivia, which I certainly recommend a lot.

Probably nobody has asked why the nickname of "the common" appears in my user, is that it occurred to me to give myself a kind of "chivalric title" in the style of "the big one" but in this case representing the complete normality that exists in my person.

But finally to say that generally I will talk about my life (oh Waoh that interesting) and things like reviews of books and movies that have finished, for now that should serve to have some content for now, later we will have more variety. For now that would be everything, have a nice day.

Sort:  

@roswell-el-comun I wish you the best of upvotes and coins as i ollow you now and also upvoted this post. Thanks for sharig

Welcome to steemit @roswell-el-comun. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10