hello my name rullychipuk,greetings your all member steemit, the best steemit. I hope will a good friend

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
My honor is here to give my personal data to you all, before telling me more about my identity, I would like to express my respect to all steemit users, especially to the steemit community.
My name is @rullychipuk , I was born in north Aceh on september 17 , 2000. I am student Sma negeri 1 samudera

I usually spend my leisure time with my hobbies such as reading, traveling to various places, and I also like to write, especially about tourism culture and aceh. I also really like to hang out with friends,
In my opinion, steemit is an excellent container for sharing, and getting to know new friends from around the world.

On this occasion let me say a big thank you to, GOOD KARMA who is none other than the inventor of app awards, I think this app is very helpful and useful for everyone to share about anything, be it daily activities, their writing in steemit.

Finally, I say hello and hope we can inspire each other, keep on going !!

If anyone apologize yes
Thank you and nice to meet you

@rullychipuk

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here This vote is to get you started

@rullychipuk, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @rullychipuk
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Greetings, rullychipuk! Wish you a very wonderful journey here on Steemit! Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05