Me & My World🧒 🧒 🧒

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi this is my first post and I like to share a picture of my kid’s toys! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
0E2AD891-3073-4DB1-B554-616ECC5513A3.jpeg
I’m a mom of a beautiful daughter and now I’m with my husband & my daughter watching football match.
I had no idea about this community and my husband told me why don’t I start to write during my leisure time! Being a mom it is quite difficult to find leisure time still, I’m trying to write my thoughts here regarding life and needs.
I love my family I’m trying to be the best mom and wife. Do not know how I’m doing but I’m my husband always be with me in any situation so it seems I’m not that bad, ha ha.

I’ve finished my masters 3 years ago and my kid come to the world after few months. I’m not doing any job as to nursing her is my first priority.

This is all for now, hope to write soon and thanks to all the flowers already crossing 100❤️❤️❤️ Besides, thanks to @tygertyger

Thank to all.

Sort:  

@rumaisa, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

While this is a cute pic you might want to edit this post and include more detail. The introduce yourself post is pretty much one of the most important posts you can make here on steemit and you are supposed to only use the tag once. This post should give your reader a sense of who you are , what you will be doing here , what is important to you. You have time to edit this , i really would recommend it.

Thank you. Let me try now. Really grateful to you.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem, @rumaisa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28