Introduction just a bit late..I took some time to understand steemit

Hi friends..
I have been here from April 2018. I was brought here from youtube , one of the channel specialize for binaural beats. That channel posted the link with a simple catchy note. I forgot the name of that guy and the channel. Sorry. By being here i just post some borrowed things from net and watched the community. I dont have any knowledge about crypto currency..and block chain.still. Frankly i was searching to make some extra income if possible through internet. I have registered in some websites and tried to get works..that never worked :D..mean while i found the link. Im here. Here I never earned..but i like the way this community goes and shares. I like its honest and dedication to make people free from selfish economic forces. I decided to give an introduction..since the community trust me, i have to do it back.
Im from Kerala,India. Our place is of full greenery and calm.Me a 3d artist..architectural and landscaping. I worked many places around india. I have been in UAE for more than 6 years. I love modelling in 3DS max. I use Autocad and Photoshop too...
Every thing was going good..but suddenly changed every thing,My life is full of ups and downs. I lost every thing but hope. I lost EVERY thing by all means and saw the dead end, but my trust and hope open a new path..I thank to almighty.. i dont want to explain more about that..forgive.
Here is im living . Now its rainy season. My home and the land. You can see full of greenery.
IMG_20180516_090037.jpg
IMG_20180516_090117.jpg
im not shame on my poverty...because i tried all my best and worked hard.But things happened is unexpected and uncontrollable. You know the burden of the treatment for cancer.For the past 6 years my beloved one is fighting against that horrible disease. Money is not a problem.Selling a part of the land is enough for treatment, already sold some.
IMG_20180516_090212.jpg
Now i see some good minds and hearts as steemit. They have some great idea. It is unbelievable and rare thing if it goes in the right path..I will be here as long as possible to watch the progress and help others what i can. On the same time i have to mention another community im trying to understand is @adsactly . They too doing some wonderful lovely works...i hope.
IMG_20180516_090255.jpgIMG_20180516_090545.jpg
These are the some works i done for the past few years
ddddd.jpg
in future i am going to make some tutorials for autocad,3ds max and phtoshop and more.Thats all my friends. Thank You all..have a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome, sabari18! Wish you a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit! I am @rjshariful .Best wishes for this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

Follow On = @rjshariful

By the way, there are several groups you can a newcomer can join They will stay with you for your journey, help and mentoring along the way.

Follow On = @rjshariful

I hope your partner makes a recovery. Horrible to hear that they have struggled so long against such a terrible disease.

thank you..my mom. love

Oh, your mum? Hope she is doing ok.

In allopathy doctors stopped their treatment. Now as the final try we are taking medicine from the tribes. some 300 kms away from our area. every 10 days they will give some fresh roots,leaves,barks etc to make decoction ,make powder and take with some strict diet. taking this for the past 8 months. some changes are there. they wont give medicine for more than 10 days since they will loss their power.so every 10 we have to go there. let us see whats going to happen. thank you.

@sabari18, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Selamat datang mas, semoga anda mendapatkan kesenangan dan menjdi suatu hobi untuk bermaindisteemit

@sabari18 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thank you friend


Welcome to Steemit @sabari18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Very topical article. I learned a lot of interesting things. You express thoughts well and communicate them clearly to readers.

thank you dear

Welcome @ sabari18 I appreciate your positive attitude through what seems like a challenging experience. I can tell you are very talented by looking at your work. I wish you the best and look forward to more posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06