Introducing Myself in a short Description with my activities

IMG_20181007_153819-01.jpeg

Hello steemit hunters, please welcome me on this wonderful social media platform.

I am Sajol Fuad from Jessore, Bangladesh. Right now, I am on the final stage of my study (honours in our country) with the department of English.

I am here just because of the inspiration of my dear friend @masummim50. I knew from him
to put my worth here, not the unnecessary staff.

That's why I selected the category of Blogger, Cartoonist, Poet, Photographer as per my experience. I want to serve you people with my best works.

In Blogging section I will give you some valuable tips on optimization of your Blog, Website, Youtube Channel like SEO (search Engine Optimization)

In Poem Section I will post Poems all written originally by me like a Sonnet, Romantic Poem.

In Art section, I will make some cartoon character with Adobe Photoshop. Not only that but also I will make a gif animation with that cartoon character that will show some reality of our society along with the description.

In Photography section, I will post the images fully captured with my devices. The image will speak itself.

To make someone realized and happy is my passion. So, at this moment I need support from you guys.

Follow Me @sajolfuad to get updates and upvote my blog posts to support. You can also put your thoughts in comment section as well.

Thank you all for being here in patience.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sajolfuad!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Seems like you have a lot of quality to offer this community. I can get some lesson from you regarding SEO, I am very bad at it.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Welcome to Steem sajolfuad! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @sajolfuad!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Welcome to steemit @sajolfuad.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi, @sajolfuad..welcome aboard, although I am totally new too. Thanks for following me. See you around to share poetry, art, and positive things about life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78