Hello cool people from steemit, I am Paola Gonzalez and it is a pleasure to be here

hello artists of steemit my name is paola gonzalez I am 20 years old and I am currently living in bolivar-Venezuela, I am a single mother and I live with my daughter and my mother I am graduated in graphic design and I like painting and art.

26907107_1950135278334134_5740233642824260083_n.jpg

DQmb8fCw1SrXkHFTykraTHTaavg9Ec9Sq74cyzKUH85YNAQ_1680x8400.jpg

DQmP6E5U7NQmL8ruqgVym43JQUetfxBVoicCxhM2TrcYxwN.jpg

DQmdHuxemn1LJqje8wDcCFcVDoy1gaCiSM9E4SL9NP28Uqv_1680x8400.jpg

rossibeht4.jpg

I currently do work as handicrafts and paintings and designs to order, I have a beautiful daughter named Lucia Gonzalez It is my universe and my whole story with my mother who is my best friend and I knew a friend's steemit that explained everything to me regarding This social page which told me that it is becoming very popular all over the world, I am new if I am sincere but I would like you to teach me more.
Now I show you some of my crafts which are one of my passions and a job too.
thanks steemit for receiving me.

Sort:  

greetings, charming sakura card captors

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to Steemit!!

Congratulations @sakura14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @sakura14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit community

Una amistosa bienvenida a Steemit, Paola. Esta es una gran comunidad y sé que la pasarán muy bien aquí.

Quiero invitarte a unirte al canal de discord #steemschools on discord en https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r y te enseñaremos y apoyaremos para que crezcas en la Comunidad Steemit. También podemos ayudarle a elegir el tema correcto para atraer a los lectores, para utilizar las etiquetas correctas para obtener mayor visibilidad, cómo hacer publicaciones de calidad y comentarios sobre Steemit, cómo vender sus productos, estrategias de negocio y consejos sobre cómo hacer más dinero en Steemit y en la vida.
DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87