Salims Introduction: who is Salim Shopnil...???

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends, I am Salim Shopnil. I am really very excited to be joining the Steemit family. I am from Rangpur city of Bangladesh. I have recently completed my graduation in Disaster Management from Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur.
I have a planed on posting different kinds of contents on Steemit. Right now I have been very focused on my job so in the beginning to know the rules and regulation and to realize the income procedure in steemit. In the future though I plan on uploading everything from my blogs! I want to grow with the community and I hope that we can all grow together and help each other.

I do like to write story's, jokes and poems ,Still I am hopeful to serve my people in any way,and contribute to its growth maybe with the help of you proud steemians . I am very optimistic to create a pathway of earning online.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introductory speeches. You are most welcome to follow and upvote me. I will follow and upvote you back. If you have any requests please feel free to comment and ask! I will respond to everyone. Thank you :) friends.

Sort:  

Hi Salim

hlw... thanks for comment.

Hello salims! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks for valuable info...

Welcome to Steem, @salims!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks @petko! yes, i hope...

Welcome salim!

Welcome here Salim! Your profile seems interesting especially about jokes. Laughing is one way of relieving stress. I hope to see more posts from you. Have a nice day🙂

Thanks,,,, its my pleasure...

You are welcome to steem community..

Thank you...

Welcome to Steem, @salims!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you enjoy

Thank you so much,,,

Welcome To Steemit @salims. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.

steemit-border Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime.
Greetings @Esteems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75