if you do not know definitely not love, kelau have known hunt dear

hi friends steemit, my name is salsabela, i am a woman who does not have anyone, my friends always entertain me when i am hard, i do not have any work, really unfortunate myself, now i need money to pay the debt, steemit friends want to help me, to pay off the debts that always troubles my life. by liking my posts, or sending SBD through @salsabela's steemit account.

image

Sort:  

Welcome, salsabela! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @salsabela. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit @salsabela :)

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Hello @salsabela you are welcome to STEEM family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01