My Presentation ♡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

samia 1.jpg
Hello people of steemit, I am new here, today I introduce myself, my name is Samia I am 29 years old. I am not from a specific place, it could say that I am a nomad because I spend my time traveling from place to places, more than anything for Middle East, hehe
I am an Arab descendant.
I am an architect, I love the construction, the buildings, the structures, the way that were made, each of this factors caught my eye since I was very young. Not only that, I also love to transform each of them into beautiful paintings..
I Started in this medium, or social network, so to speak, because I think the idea of demonstrating my personal interests, my tastes, my art is a very good
I consider myself an artist. Since I was little I liked the idea of drawing, especially expressing my emotions and tastes through a pencil and a paper.
I have been Drawing since about 15 years ago and really this is my hobby, my passion. Drawing helps me to forget about day-to-day problems and get rid of stress because when I draw I enter my comfort zone and my aura is filled with a good life.
libano.jpg
This is one of my drawings, it was something quick of about 15 minutes.
It is a mosque located in Tripoli, Lebanon, that is called '' Thanksgiving Mosque ''

This is only a part, I hope you support me in everything I do because I will strive to show my art to all of you, and i will try every day learning something new from this community.

Thanks for reading my first Post. Greetings, do not hesitate to comment <3

Sort:  

Quite talented.. and gorgeous :)

hehe thank a lot!

no problem

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

hii thank!! Greetings!

hi samiart, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

@samiart, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to help you on the platform, I voted on your post 🙂. I wish you much success and that you enjoy being here

Love your hair, I'm in love.

hello, the love.

Welcome, samiart! Wish you a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Samiart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hi @samiart Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79