When the ghost comes - the truth is based on the story

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Today's this
One of the incidents ignored the incident
Ambulance Dryer. His name
Manik Listen to the rest Manik
From nearest
!! I took the medicare passengers.
Maybe he's a patient, maybe he's dead
. I work till nights
Do One day I was all night at nine
Dinner at home after completing the work
I fell asleep The day was Tuesday. Suddenly
Me
One call came in the pone
From unknown number. Call receipt
I did the night then at 11 o'clock at 22
Minutes Medical said to me
To get a dead body from Place name
He said it's too far from here
.
I do not agree But when
Said to me
I will not pay any attention to the money. I am
Ambulance
I went off.
More two people in the mediocre
Sitting there beside the body. I'm dead
I am in ambulance. More
He said there was a man in the rugged area. Receive me
Will do The body was there
A girl.
It was known boyfriend
Have lost survival.
I did not have normal death.
I have to go to the Rasala Ghat about 6
Miles
In a rural area
I started taking the body.
The night is twelve I have a little bit
Then we reached the village. Time
Approximate 12 will be 40. I reached the base
The night
Bad one But I'm the Rash
Ghat snatch One
I entered the marriage house. One
Jiggedes the people who jigged me
Where? He said inside the southern garden. South
There is a garden on the side. I no longer
The ambulance does not go alone and the ambulance
Sitting inside the marriage house
Beside the gate. When my sleep
I did not know myself. I got my sleep broken one
In the voice
Who is going to remove the sword. Suddenly
I know why I looked back.
I was very surprised
See the body inside the ambulance.
I turned out to see who was moving
Cars There is no one
Next to I am ambulance
I went inside and found the corpse right
That's the same. I sat again.
A guy after a rash
Come and say, man: how are you brother?
I'm fine. I'm fine.
Sit in or sit?
The guy: If you sit then
The guy sat inside
I will talk together and fear will also be gone. The guy
A plate in hand
What are the chances of getting cheated?
I asked if I wanted to
No I saw plate apple. Many
In the strongest sense I hand in one piece
Gave me A cold air was blowing on my face.
My hand
It's been a heel.
I got in the mouth. Me
Not touching the face Because they are apple
Not a bicep.
I left The man took me out
Gone
I started walking with the man
. I came to the Rasana ghat
With the guy
I started talking. We sat down
. I spotted a cigarette from the pocket. Suddenly
The man disappeared. More
I do not remember anything. Wake up in the morning
I got up and I was lying on the bed.
Later, I found out that the Rashna
I am lying on the ground.
Let me bring some people from there. Today
Four years later
I share the event with you
I did And the day after the incident
I left that job

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Hello @samidul!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.


Welcome to Steem @samidul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Tnx for steemladder

Congratulations @samidul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

This is your seventh time introduceyourself ! Thats wrong ! Stop it or we Will report you , play by the rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76