Introducingmyself to Steemit community

Hello everyone, my name is Sandra Ikem, I am 18years old, I come from the southern part of Nigeria, precisely from Delta state. I am the last child of Six siblings. My mother is a retired teacher and my father is a lecturer.
I love traveling, reading novels, taking pictures and having fun with my friends. Sometimes I could be a weirdo which actually makes me fun to be with. 92BA25FF-86E2-4699-8210-C7C9D0897BE2L0001.jpg
I am a commercial model, currently working with IKA Modelling agency. I love what I do because it brings me true happiness.
I joined Steemit becaus5CB7D6EC-968E-4204-8727-F68F7816E51EL0001.jpge I love writing (did I mention that earlier? Oh well now you know) and I want to enhance my knowledge and experience in writing and also to impact my world. 92BA25FF-86E2-4699-8210-C7C9D0897BE2L0001.jpg

Sort:  

hello gorgeous! welcome to Steemit. it's good you find your way in here Sandra, have a great time ☺️

Thanks dear let's build together

Nice to meet you. Love your fashion. I'm an artist, too.

Wow nice to meet you
Can you draw me?

Yes hehe, maybe I will draw you, Titanic Style hehe, how are you?

Welcome sandra.🙋

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

@sandraikem, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Greetings, sandraikem! Best wishes for a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you.... Hope we have a nice time together!!!

Your welcome !!! Yes we will have...

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Sandra, you are lovely, love your fashion, so sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88