¡Introducing myself to Steemit! | ¿Who am I?

20170104_175213.jpg


Greetings Steemians. Today I have the pleasure of presenting myself in this great platform, since I am from April watching the content of the other people, that's why I will start introducing myself so that they know me and know what content I will publish.


¿Who I am?

My name is Ivana Santos, I was born in Caracas (Venezuela), I am 29 years old. If you do not know my country I invite you to visit it because it has many beautiful places, I feel proud of my country as I feel happy to be in Steemit. I graduated in Business Administration. I like to show things that I know or to express myself with confidence, I feel that in this platform I will learn a lot from others.

20150711_081628.jpg

Without a doubt one of the best experiences was to graduate, although the path was not so simple, I met many important people for me. Nothing like hearing my name and climbing the stage stairs for the delivery of titles, was one of the most exciting and proud moment of life.

My life

I am very proud of my family since we are very educated I have always had the support of my mother. I like sports just to see them hahaha. I really like to draw, listen, animals, read, go to the pool and travel a lot. When I leave work I like to go to eat ice cream and on weekends I like to rest but as I found this platform on Saturdays and Sundays I will start to express my content with tranquility and as much as possible during the week.

20170104_173526.jpg

What do I want on this platform?

I love learning and that others learn from me, I want you to enjoy good content from me. As we all know, this platform is another income entry for our life that would help me a lot in my economic life. I would also like to meet many people from other countries because when I was studying other post I saw that we have many people here from different places.

Family trip
20170104_180443.jpg

Photo with a Horse hahaha (I liked how the photo was)
20170104_181332.jpg

At this time I know only two curators because when I saw publications with many votes and I used to see who voted, I always had a group called @cervantes and @ocd.

¡Thank you very much for reading, see you in the next post!
20170104_175238.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Your cute, say hi back and ill leave a 100% upvote on your comment.

Welcome to steemit

My pleasure

Welcome! Hope you're going to enjoy this platform! Good luck with everything.

Hey @santosivana. Welcome to Steemit community!

Thank you. Regards!

Nice to meet you !

Hello @santosivana.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Thanks friend!

You'r welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

¡Thank you very much!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roynerperez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, Ivana..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Ok friend, thank you very much for the help.
¡Good luck!

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

What a pleasure to be here, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36