I introduce myself is Maria Velasquez entering the battle

Hello my name is Maria Velasquez and I live in Cantaura state Anzoategui I am 34 years old I am a technician instrumentalist my hobbies are listening to good music and at night observing the beautiful sky with my telescope you see impressive and beautiful things that most of us ignore this coarse and incredible universe that surrounds us.

25311166_361829134279792_2848511568744969747_o.jpg

I am a single mother. God blessed me with a beautiful daughter that makes my life happy every day.

18699767_277095306086509_8953726866820456062_n.jpg

for nobody is a secret the bad situation that we have in Venezuela due to the crisis the devaluation of the currency makes the minimum wage does not reach for anything but even so I can not give in looking for way to raise and keep my daughter for her I take the claws hahaha is not only that the salary is not enough but it is not easy to get a job but a great friend from childhood told me about this wonderful social network full of power and full of opportunities for users to share quality content and be paid here I plan to learn from you and develop my content to get better every time I say goodbye and I wish you a beautiful day or night it depends on when you read this you want greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 12 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 5 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Welcome to Steem, @sapphire1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Congratulations @sapphire1! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sapphire1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25