HELLO!!! From INDIA. READ THIS TO KNOW ME and MY PASSION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello amazing people out here!

Just a quick introduction about me

I'm Saravanan from India which is known for it's diversity in culture, religions, languages, and people. I am an automobile enthusiast and Guess what? I also made a Formula race car with help of my friends. Yes, I love motorsports extremely and a religious follower of Formula1.

This is happy me.

14479511_958040494324506_9051589706325397843_n (1).jpg

I have completed my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and right now figuring out what can I do in rest of my life.

Hope you had a great day!!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

I am so happy that you are here, saravanan58! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@saravanan58, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Hello, welcome to steemit @saravanan58 , I hope you enjoy your stay on this page, whatever you need you can follow me!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)


Welcome to Steemit @saravanan58!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations @saravanan58! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76