I'M 莫愁 Mo Chou From china and my first awesome self introduction post on steemit site today.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hey every one how are you all? i am mo chou,, feeling very diffrent here.i am moh chu feeling very difficult to introduce my self in english , because we china people love to speak china language also write, but english an international language so i am doing my post in english, if i made mistake in writing english then do not feel ignore my english text error

i wana give some short intro here about my self for steemit friends,, i am expert in china language,, love very much to write in china,,i am students of arts, fine,, also soft ware enginering in proccess system,,

my all family is very care, loving and very kind to me,, i love to write, and love also reading books,, my favourites chines books are journey to the west and other many are in my favourite list, one of the best book that i love very much is the art of war...

i also like to watch china movies, my favourite chinese movies are Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon is a 2000 wuxia film, conceived and directed by Ang Lee. It features an international cast of Chinese actors, including Chow,Farewell My Concubine is a 1993 Chinese drama film directed by Chen Kaige. It is one of the central works of the Fifth Generation movement,,Red Sorghum is a 1988 Chinese film about a young woman's life working on a distillery for sorghum liquor. It is based on the novel Red Sorghum Clan and last one my favourite movies is House of Flying Daggers is a 2004 wuxia romance film directed by Zhang Yimou and starring Andy Lau, Zhang Ziyi and Takeshi Kaneshiro

hese dishes are favourite chinese food that i love to eat ,,

  • Sweet and Sour Pork. Sweet and sour pork (糖醋里脊) has a bright orange-red color, and a delicious sweet and sour taste. ...
  • Kung Pao Chicken. ...
  • Ma Po Tofu. ...
  • Wontons. ...
  • Dumplings. ...
  • Chow Mein. ...
  • Peking Roasted Duck. ...
  • Spring Roll

i love following destinaiton in china, to visit in my life, i saw these places but i love to go again and again there,, you can say i love these destination very much in my life,, i am lucky these destinaion are in china,,

  1. Beijing — Ancient and Modern Capital
  2. Xi'an — a Window on China's Ancient Civilization
  3. Shanghai — China's Prosperous Largest City
  4. Guilin — China's Top Karst Landscape
  5. Hong Kong — Like Nowhere Else on Earth

i love Hong Kong and hong kong is a fusion of cultures. Remnants of its colonial past, British culture, share space with Chinese tradition. It is also a world-renowned shopping paradise, known for its tourist-friendly atmosphere and numerous options.

thousand people from all over the world every years come to china, also go to hong kong,,


拥有900年历史的宏村村长期吸引了众多知名的中国游客,他们喜欢宁静的氛围和独特的建筑。惊人的黄山背景(见第2号)也没有受到伤害。它的经典建筑,月亮湖和风景如画的当地人几十年来一直是艺术学生的灵感。
走在铺有石英岩的狭窄小巷里,看到农民在稻田里工作,看湖里的古老房屋,应该提供足够的材料让你开始自己的视觉杰作。
宏村村位于安徽省黄山市西北约70公里处。直飞黄山机场的主要城市包括北京,上海,广州和西安。

i love very much Anhui: Hongcun Ancient Village (安徽宏村) i love very much it is village of dream , histroy is speaking here if you visit there.

my mother is from japan,my mother is from hong kong, i bornt in china capital , my grandfather and mother has expired last year, both were very kind to me,, i miss them very much,, they loved me alot, every time they did pray for my succes, my grand mother shared every story of her life with me,, she was my best teacher,, so still i am missing her very much,, no one can fill her space in my life.

my grand father was also very nice person,, he never did bad with any one,, every person of his area after his death did prayed for him,, and said good word back to him.

so i proud of both. my mother and father are same look of my grands parents, so i also pray for them always, for their long life,,

i have three sis and two bro, all are close to me,, we live togehter enjoy together and respect each other,,
so it is my short self short introduction,

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @sarmit!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello sarmit! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

wow nice guide line

welcome dear, nice to meet you

thanks sogata dear

Hello, sarmit! Wish you a very successful journey here on Steemit! Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit @sarmit

it is nice place, nice people,, rivalhw thanks respected

welcome @sarmit to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

thank alot it is your respect to me,

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Great effort. Welcome to steemit. Carry on.

yes hope you all will guide me

A warm welcome to Steemit, mo chou. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

yes i will join your discord,, today i will make my discordapp account to contact with you

Look forward to having you!

You make me smile.

you too, i am new here,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10