Le Me on IG 😐 #Bamboo Bridge, Ubud, Indonesia

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

26871156_1999823443672688_8116542162763513856_n.jpg

AddText_02-11-01.38.48.JPEG

Hello everyone ✋

No rhymes intended 😂🌴. Well too bad some of you paid attention what I wrote in my previous caption 😂😅! This is the guy behind Le shots 😅.

Guess I'll share some facts about me 😐.. I am an identical twin though we still have similarities but not so much anymore because Le Me 2.0 does fitness and I should start doing it 😅.. one day 😒.

I am left handed, raise you hands in the comments if you are a leftie! 😂✋🌴 I like sports, I did ⛵🚣🏊🏂🏄 and much more emojis I can't find 😂😂!

I love jokes and I'm always positive 😊 but I am also a mean person sometimes but never mean it if you know what I mean 😐😂! Regarding my music taste, I feel home in every genre except tap-dance music, that's just wtf, why did I even bring this up 😂.

Last but not least, my favorite colors are the ones from a rainbow🌈 except the violet, indigo, blue, blue, green, yellow, red and orange 😐.. ok maybe I do like blue but not dark blue just beautiful blue, my short's blue.. or maybe not 😂🌴

And I LOVE taking travel pictures for you guys 😍

Time to smile 😊 and wave 👋 🐧

Now what kind of hashtags do I need to use 😂🌴

Thanks for reading and take care of yourself!

Lewis

EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png
Photos recorded by myself with an Canon EOS 6D Mark II. All rights reserved.
EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 12.50% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @sasamax!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Hello @sasamax, I gave you an Upvote. So your name is Lewis right?

I hope you don't mind Lewis, if I am here promoting STEEM latest Game: Drug Wars

It is FREE to play. Very similar to the old Facebook game, Mafia Wars. You can win STEEM by selling Drugs in the game. It is very fun to play. You also can level up faster, buy guns and men with STEEM. But, make sure you got ROI.

If you want to support me. This is my referral link: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@farizal

DrugWars.io

nice post

You got a 53.49% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @sasamax!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Congratulations @sasamax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @sasamax.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You have been defended with a 18.18% upvote!
I was summoned by @sasamax.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You just received a 83.33% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sasamax!
WaveSmall.gif

Hello @sasamax,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72