Introduce "Not Knowing Then Not Loving"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Me 01.jpg


Good day Stemian, I just started steemit platform. This time I want to introduce myself to be able to interact further with all the Stemian. Remembering my grandfather's words said, "Not Knowing Then Not Loving".


Me 02.jpg


My name is Yumna Permata Sari with @sastrasaya account, I was born in Bireun, April 30, 1996, I am the first child in the family, Yumna is my nickname, I was born in a very simple family, my father is a teacher honorer at a madrasah tsanawiyah, while my mother worked as a religious teacher in an Islamic education hut not far from my home. Since childhood I always in nasehati by parents to always diligent worship, honest and good to others.


Me 03.jpg


When I was 6 years old, I started my education at Bireun 03 State Elementary School. After graduating I continued my education to SMP Negeri 05 Bireun. After graduating from junior high school in 2011, I attended my oldest uncle who lived in the city of Lhokseumawe and continued his education at SMA Negeri 1 Kota Lhokseumawe. When I was in high school X, I often joined the competition writing poetry between schools, and several times became champion. Although not as often as possible, but very passionate for my child at that time. Of course this makes the heart of excitement and excitement in writing, especially poetry on the theme of environment, life, and love. For me the environment is one of the important aspects of life because a clean and beautiful environment can make the human soul live with a healthy pattern.


Me 04.jpg


In addition he is also active in various activities at school, I joined the Scouting organization and also served as the leader of the Intra School Organization.
I studied in lhokseumawe city. I took the focus from the Department of Indonesian Literature. My love of language makes me always happy when I write.


Me 05.jpg


Just a few of my short introductions.
Regards Steemian !!!


Salam @sastrasaya


Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Good luck. Best wish to you in the steemit community.

Welcome, sastrasaya! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit sastrasaya. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazong community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to that community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

Hey welcome to STEEM..

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30