Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians!

The sun is shinning in the sky.The sky is also so bright and clear.

It´s a happy,lovery day.

Friends ,It´s nice to meet you today.I want to speak you all .

Okay !Excuse me.


I want to introduce myself.It is second time for me.

Because of i want to know more about you and i want to get many friends.


-My name is @sattpaing.

(Phone satt paing)

-I am 24 .

-I live in myanmar.

(Mandalay ,Pyin Oo Lwin township)

-I am student of Yadanarpone university.

-My hobby is writing and photopraphy .

I like to write art,poem,story .

But i want  main writing is  travel post for help visitor.

I wish not trouble your visited on my country.

I  write reality about my country. It is can good or bad.

I am not lier.I promise you.

End of my introdue here.😀


I just join steemit about seven months ago.

I am not success man on steemit. But i get 

Some friend.I am so gald to meet @fitinfun and @majes.tytyty .They are very kind person. They tell about on steemit and give help.fitinfun is say to know @majes.tytyty.@majes.tytyty is can give advice.@

I´ve got they.They emphasised me.I like this and so glad.


We are live different country.

We are different nationality.

We are different languages.

But , We are know now.

They can visit my country and home. If they reached 

I am ready for warmly wellcome.

Really,It is my successful on steemit.I love steemit❤.


You´re not English.

You´re not Korea.

You´re not japan.

You´re not Thai.

You´re not Myanmar.

You´re not American ,German,Italian,

,swedish,Egyption,Danish,Australian, etc..........


We´re all citizens of one big world. 


I Live in Myanmar Country. But i am not myanmar . I am citizen of world.


We´re all citizens of one big world.

Open your eye , you can see ;We´ve got brothers ,sisters and friends everywhere.

It is a real successful on steemit .


Happiness is all around us ,my friends.

Now ,Can you tell me your name?please!

I want to know and follow. 

Have a nice day.

  • Author -@sattpaing
  • Camera -Canon eos550D
  • Photographar-Kaung satt/
  • Location -Myanmar
Sort:  

Well done and welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Woww @ichie1,Everywords is wolderful for me of you comment .I really love your words.
Thank you so much. Thank you sharing.
Have a nice day my friend.:-)

It’s my pleasure!


Welcome to Steem @sattpaing.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @sattpaing.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @sattpaing.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @sattpaing.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steem family@patonfire and stay connected

Thank you so much. :-)


Welcome to Steem @sattpaing.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for support.:)


Welcome to Steem @sattpaing.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit sattpaing. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for you wellcome.
I have no question about on steemit.
I am learning slow. Thanks for information.
I really like this.
Have a nice day :-)

Welcome back @sattpaing, hop you become success on Steemit and help more traveler by your post.

Thank you so much @rachelssi .
I really hope success and i wish you too more success.I sure help your traveler.
Have a nice day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14