Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit community. I am a student at faculty of business administration. I met Steemit a few weeks ago. When I was browsing the site, I noticed that this is not an ordinary social media sharing site. Shares here have original content, and people of the community are making efforts to produce beautiful products. I'll explain why I joined Steemit. One of the greatest troubles I've ever had in this life is that I can not express my self-consciousness easily. There is nothing to prevent it, but it takes an effort to express your thoughts. People who are good with words, people who writes well can easily accomplish this. But I do not see much of this in myself. I can not say that I am not excited when I see that I can take advantage of Steemite's opportunities to improve this weakness. Steemit is a great opportunity to share my ideas and feelings with people. This community provides a great opportunity for people to meet their production needs. I saw a lot of people who tried to express themselves on this platform that was very friendly to me and supported each other in this respect. In short I am eager to share with you the content I originally produced. I wish everybody succeed in this way. Thank you :)

Merhaba Steemit Topluluğu
Merhaba steemit topluluğu. Ben işletme fakültesinde 1. Sınıf öğrencisiyim. Steemit ile birkaç hafta önce tanıştım. Sitenin içinde dolaştığımda şunu fark ettim burası sıradan bir sosyal medya paylaşım sitesi değil. Burdaki paylaşımlar özgün içerikler taşıyor paylaşımcılar güzel ürünler ortaya koymak için emek harcıyorlar. Steemit e katılma sebebimi açıklayayım. Bu hayatta çektiğim büyük sıkıntılardan biri kendimi düşüncelerimi ifade edememek. Buna engel olan bir şey yok aslında ama düşüncelerini ifade etmek bir uğraş ister. Sözcüklerle arası iyi olan insanlar, kalemi güçlü insanlar bunu kolaylıkla başarabilirler. Fakat ben kendimde bu beceriyi pek göremiyorum malesef. Bu zayıf yönümü geliştirmek için steemit in imkanlarından faydalanabilecegimi gördüğümde heyecanlanmadım diyemem. Steemit fikirlerimi ve duygularımı insanlarla paylaşmak için çok güzel bir fırsat. Bu topluluk insanın üretme ihtiyacını karşılaşmasına büyük olanak sağlıyor. Bana çok samimi gelen bu platformda kendini ifade etmeye çalışan ve bu konuda birbirini destekleyen birçok insan gördüm. Uzun lafın kısası ileriki zamanlarda elimden geldiğince yazılarımı ve özgün olarak ürettiğim içerikleri sizlerle paylaşmak için can atıyorum. Herkese bu yolda başarılar diliyorum. Teşekkürler :)

Sort:  

Best of luck. I firmly believe that your journey here on steemit is gonna be fruitful over the time as n when you share some meaningful, interesting, entertaining posts for us.

Thank you for your attention. I will try to do my best

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Congratulations @sbetul, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Feel free to express yourself on steemit, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do and win Steem/SBD. Here
Also here is a contest I have going on https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/earn-high-curation-rewards-on-steemit-minnow-help-contest-everyone-wins

Thank you for your attention.

Hi, pleasure of having you here welcome to steemit all I can say is just enjoy and never hesitate to create your blog. Best of luck to you!

Thank you friend I will try to do my best :)

Hello! Hosgeldin! Follow me and I'll follow you back!

Upvoted you, upvote me!

Cheers! =)

Thank you :D

aramıza hoşgeldinizz :) profilime geri dönüşlerinizi bekliyorum

Tesekkur ederim :)

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz
@turbot !welcome

Tesekkur ederim :)

Merhaba @sbetul,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

Tavsiyeleriniz icin çok teşekkür ederim

Welcome to Steem Community @sbetul! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for yor advices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58