Introducing myself: A Crazy science lover! In fictious style

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello, Mystery lovers and adventure seeker waiting out there,,just take a look..to the world of science it will leave you astonished, and it is the fun.From quarks to quantum's,everything the SCIENCE character .Let's play a story of them.I am also very fond of fictions.
Ohh.. apart from science
,I will bring fiction and other just in fictious way ,that's my style,there will be some experiments but not all!As,I am not a sciencetist
A very warm welcome to all of you guys at science critics.!,Some of you might be thinking that I will criticize those familiar laws of physics then I apologize, for this.I may just presents an alternative thought based on my imagination, experiment or research work.
I will touch every aspect of science,and awesome subject.
image
I am not a book worm!I am an experimental worm!,Yes,you can call me by this name.
Science has been always a matter of curiosity,and curiosity doesn't demands certificate!Am I right or not? That's I leave on you guys...
Of course,you are the judge.I am doing a job,so I will try my best to bring two articles per week

Let's allow me to tell you a short tale.
A boy was intelligent,(not too much),and curious,but he hates his chemistry subject;those chemical ingredients and all those holly scientific stuffs! Everyday,those horrible molarity and normality,strike his way,knocking him out in one or the other,way.
He wanted to soar the stairs of success,but there was no way to bribe.So,he keep burning his mental fuel,to run his career engine.And one day,he desisted.
Everything get finished off!
Oh! Shits..I am feeling quite bad for him..
Moreover, problem lie in expostulation, of that subject
He need just a right stimulation.
What about him?... That's just a story .
From,my early days of childhood,I was fond of doing crazy experiments,related to science and others.You won't believe,I talked to a dog...Not just barked...Yes!That was a part of my experiment
So,I have collections of such short tales based on my imagination and all those fantastic experiment
and mischieves,! that's gonna going to be interesting,a bit!As ,I am visualizing.You can also,call me an stoic person too.
So,I will bring you the stories of science,particle and the other stuff,in my own imginative thoughts in my own way✌
My motive is to make science interesting and entertaining rather boring . Please don't think that I will bring something in Shakespeare's style.My, stories will be in a simple language,so,that everyone could understand this.
I also,had a wide collection of experience and experiment from music to magic and many more!

I criticize the boring science!
Not the interesting one. Remember this always
Science critics says"
Science is a fun! Rather then complicated shits"

Sorry there,just some problem as a newbie..

"Ideas are more important than thought" Albert Einstein said.
No I am not a sciencetist,I am a person who do research to satisfy himself.
"Change is the law of nature"this particular I listen from my school teacher...

Sort:  

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steem, @sciencecritics!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

DO you like the worms game?

Why not?What's bad in them.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

welcome, your introduction made me instantly following you. Looking forward to your experiments 😊

Thanks for your kind favour! But,as it seems today's day is very unlucky for me.I may leave this beautiful platform,I glad to see your interest,,but I will say you certain thing
You can see your future,anyone can see...That's really possible.
Recently,I repeated this one experiment with a nearby boy and he really predicted.
Don't think me a sciencetist,I am just a person who loves crazy experiment and research to satisfy his own knowledge .

Congratulations @sciencecritics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sciencecritics! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sciencecritics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10