Hello World!

I am @scrambled and in the other world I am known as Anoop. I live in Bangalore and work for an MNC. During my leisure time I watch movies, anime, play badminton and online games. Also interested in photography. I love travelling and discovering new places. And I am a foodie too.

IMG_20171121_181430_192.jpg

What you guys can look forward to in my blog:

1. Tales of my travelling adventure
2. Food photography
3. And more Pictures of my travel diaries

Well I hope I have made a good first impression and hope to share my experience and gain knowledge in this platform.

IMG_20171129_101741_574.jpg

Looking forward to procuring immense support from you all.

Sort:  

I wish you good luck and many good things on steem… enjoy

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit! Very cool bike! :D

Thank you very much!

I am so happy that you are here, scrambled! I wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Thank you, will check it out.

Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big! And I really love your pictures!

Hi! Thank you.

Congratulations @scrambled! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your bike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87