SCYTRIX- INTRODUCING MYSELF AND MY ART

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This day is the start of something new in my life!
Today finally after waiting for weeks I am officialy a Steemian!
Shout to my friend who invited me here!! @Bertwagan! He guide me here at my introductorypost!



20180511_150002.jpg
Me and my art



I really felt excited on this new social media I'm in. I know it's a breakthrough I am very privilege that I'm here to this fast growing social media platform! My friend said that art is really appreciated here in steemit. So I immedietly sign-up, eventhough I waited for weeks no worries! Cause I know the long wait is very much worth it.



So now I would like to introduce my self I'm Godfrey Evasco from, I live in Virac, Cataduanes, Philippines. Born September 26, 1990. I am a visual artist I'm into different medium of visual arts I like to explore. I like to learn different things! I know here in steemit I will meet lot of artist I will learn more here I will get new inspiration that's why I'm so excited!



Now I want to share you some of my artworks.

Digital Artworks

FB_IMG_1526018173198.jpg

FB_IMG_1526002762367.jpg

Pencil Color artworks

FB_IMG_1526028752430.jpg

FB_IMG_1526002830963.jpg

Graphite and Charcoal medium artworks

FB_IMG_1526003330774.jpg

FB_IMG_1526002910954.jpg

FB_IMG_1526003180333.jpg



That's it for now thank you everyone hopefully you guide and help me here! I know I can show more of my works here hopefully you follow me so you can be updated with my work!



FB_IMG_1526002729713.jpg

Sort:  

Hello scytrix! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to the community...

Welcome to Steem, @scytrix!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Wow beautiful art! I'm glad I met you and I'm sure you can give a lot to the Steemian platform.. actually I would already have a task for you (to re-draw my steempunk avatar), In case you're interested please tell me. For now here's a small vote and tip!

I also want to talk to you about an awesome community: the @greetersguild! The @greetersguild is a caring group of steemians whose mission is to follow newbies and help them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow. Here's the discord chat link: https://discord.gg/

Join us and we'll grow together!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steemit @scytrix. You're work is amazing. I can't wait to see more of your work.

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Wow your artworks are amazing and breathtaking, one of the best I have come across on this platform!! Welcome and do keep posting!! You have so much to offer :)

Do check out @artzone, a community valuing arts. That's just a little tips as I am not an artist but saw some of the great artists tagging them and following them. As I see my fellow member of @greetersguild have greeted you, feel free to tag #greetersguild so we can still support you. We really want to see you grow!! See you around! :)

Hey @scytrix! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12