I'm Biru and I introduce Myself.

Hello friends of Steemit, I'm Biru.
This is not my first post. This Post i,m tell you today I am going to talk a short about my life and what they are should know about me.

Introduce-yourself-in-interview.jpg

Abot Me...........

I am currently study study Research of Cartogragraphy. My Education Complete Msc ( CMSJU) and B.Tech Software Engineering (NIELIT). I,m Working Experience 4 Years Photography and at present Work Blockchain Technology.
IntroduceYourself1.jpg
I loved Blockchain Technology. I, Am Live In in India.My early age 29, I am highly developed person with different Different Topics Very interests.

MY Favourite HOBBY

My Favourite hobby is Book reading, Educatinal Video Watching Very interesting and knowledgeable books or Video in my free time. This hobby can be developed by Me however I got this naturally. It makes to the won disciplined, System, Athic and most importantly a successful person in the Happy life. My favourite hobby is playing Cricket in spare time.

My All Of The Favorite Hobby Listed Below Watch and Read now.........

1> Cricket
cricket-former-sa-bowler-tsotsobe-handed-eight-year-ban-for-match-fixing.jpg

2> Football
football.jpg

3> Adventure
adventure.jpg

4> Tennis
tennis.jpg

5> Book Reading
book reading.jpg

6> News
news.png

7> World Tour or Travelling
traveling.jpg

8> Movie
9> Comedy
10> Music
etc.......

Mission and Vission
Freedom and Financial Freedom
Financial Free dom.jpeg

It is the good source of Full enjoyment Life Motivated Life and Happy Life.

Thank You
Steemian

Sort:  

greetings, biru

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Woff, woff!

Hello @searchnew, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi Friend @ sleeprince . How are you and what you think it?

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @searchnew!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Who is your favourite Cricketer?

My Favourite Cricketer is Sachin Tendulkar and at present Virat Kohli? Are you Like Cricket?

sachine are best cricketer your choise is best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84