Hi guys! Here is the new one ;)

I am Maxi, 25 and was born and raised in beautiful Munich, Bavaria, Germany.

Deutschland_03.jpg

I am currently working as a management consultant at Capgemini Invent. In my leisure time I enjoy doing sports (football, beach volleyball, table tennis, swimming, fitness, mountaineering, climbing, diving,...) and learning languages (English, French, Spanish).

Australien_25.jpg

I'm here to tell you about one of my great passions: Travelling. Apart from several smaller travels within Europe I have made three big trips to Australia, South America and Madagascar in the last years. Now I would like to share my stories with you (especially Madagascar) and maybe it will give some of you an idea for a new trip ;)

Why do I like to travel so much?
I love to experience new adventures and to be completely out of everyday life. Besides you get to know so many new people from different cultures and with incredibly different stories. This curiosity always excites me to experience new adventures in faraway countries as soon as there is the opportunity again.

I am happy to be part of the Steemit community now. Who knows, maybe I'll meet some of you guys here the next time while backpacking ;)

Australien_35.jpg

Südamerika_16.jpeg

Südamerika_70.jpg

IMG_2000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Maxi the New one,
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to SteemIt! It is wonderful to see such a young person getting out of their comfort zone and doing what they love. We waited so long to get out and start traveling that there are many things we will not be able to do. This is why we love to watch others on their major travels. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Hello and welcome to STEEMIT! So happy to see another traveler on here. I'm part of the @travelfeed team and I'm happy to see that you're using our tag. Please make sure though to have over 250 words from now on in your travel posts using our tag(it's one of our rules). Also feel free to join our discord channels with over 600 travelers on Steemit: https://discord.gg/jWWu73H

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Welcome to Steemit dude! Nice photos!

Welcome to the community of steemit friend's success :)

Welcome to Steemit! Great photos and traveling is something I love to read about. In fact, Madagascar is one amazing location I have a desire to visit someday as well. I'd be interested to learn more about what you thought of that beautiful island. Once again welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit! would love to hear your stories about Madagascar!!!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Welcome to Steem! Your "intro post" was nominated for an upvote as part of our Welcome Wednesday's initiative. Steem on :D

Scott and I like to introduce new-to-steem people to our friends and all those who follow us. We like that you are so adventurous and willing to share your adventures so this is why we decided to introduce you to everyone.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77