Introduceyourself - ¡¡GRACIAS!! YEEEEES THANK YOUUU!!

I literally shouted with joy when I received the approval mail from Steemit. I am very grateful for this opportunity to share content that can be of great help to those who feel the same passion as me. I will be publishing photographic content and with great enthusiasm I will accept any comment you wish to make. I will learn a lot from you and I hope you learn something from me, feel free to ask any question you want. I am a student of Cinematography and at any time I will publish videos about my work as Director of Photography.

Sorry if my English is not so good, I was using the Google translator jijiji.

I say goodbye for now and thank you very much for reading.

Sergio Pérez.

.
.
.
.
.

Literalmente grité con alegría cuando recibí el correo de aprobación de Steemit. Agradezco mucho esta oportunidad de compartir contenido que puede ser de gran ayuda para el que sienta la misma pasión que yo. Estaré publicando contenido fotográfico y con gran entusiasmo aceptaré cualquier comentario que desee hacer. Aprenderé bastante de ustedes y espero que ustedes aprendan algo de mí, siéntanse libres de realizar cualquier pregunta que quieran. Soy estudiante de Cinematografía y en cualquier momento publicaré vídeos sobre mis trabajos como Director de Fotografía.

Disculpen si mi inglés no es tan bueno, estuve utilizando el traductor de Google jijiji.

Me despido por ahora y muchas gracias por leer.

Sergio Pérez.

00000001.JPG

Autorretrato :D

Self-portrait :D

manos.jpg

Proyecto: Cuerpo

Esta fotografía forma parte de un proyecto que empecé hace algunos meses. Realicé fotografías de pies y manos y llevé la temperatura a tonos fríos. Basé mi trabajo en una escala tonal corta: tonos medios. Quise transmitir la suavidad que me evocan las pieles al ser vistas en tonos fríos. Agregué una máquina de humo para crear una atmósfera que me permitiera jugar la sutileza del tacto.

This photograph is part of a project that I started a few months ago. I took pictures of hands and feet and brought the temperature to cold tones. I based my work on a short tonal scale: medium tones. I wanted to convey the softness that the skins evoke when they are seen in cold tones. I added a smoke machine to create an atmosphere that allowed me to touch the subtlety of touch.

Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo de leer este post, si quisieras seguirme en instagram puedes entrar en este link:

Instagram

Sort:  

Holla Sergio

Welcome to Steem, @segapema!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

¡Hola! Hello, segapema! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit

Thank you so much!!

@segapema, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

You are great.

Congratulations @segapema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89