¡My introduction!

34782941_905611959610726_7646944358607880192_n.png
Hello! I regret doing this again, I had already done it, but I thought I would do it better technically speaking, first I apologize for using the tag "Introduyourself". * But as I said I would do better technically speaking since I have seen others. My name is Leoneykel Pimentel, I am from Venezuela, I am 16 years old, I consider myself an amateur writer, I write since I have more or less since I am 13, of course comparing from years points of view, the years give experience and I have achieved a lot, I've got friends who have also helped me improve, among them are;*

Edwin who is my best friend, we met 3 years ago, in an anime convention, and by many friends in common.

Katherine, who is my best friend, we met 2 years ago and since then we have talked a lot and we have become better friends.

Angelo, he's one of my best friends, I've known him for 3 years.

Alejandro, I've known him for 4 years.

As you can see many I've known them for a long time. I do not consider myself a sociable person when talking to someone else, it depends a lot on their tastes, I am usually fun, I do not seem to write, I do not like to be a person personally speaking, but I am when I should, for example if I do a serious writing, or reflection will not make a joke in bad taste. If it is done it must be with respect to the subject and very soft, maintaining professionalism, I like English, writing, with time you learn many essential things, and just when you think that you matured your life gives you a big slap in the face and says "Oh, dear, you still need a lot." And that has happened a lot since I write, since I think, something I've learned is that friends are irreplaceable, friends, not people who are there only because of something from you, to reach something, those people who they approach you and are truly disinterested, they just want to spend good moments with you, those people, they have no price. With this I finish my introduction, thank you very much for reading!
34963694_905612602943995_778528101607931904_n.png

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

your welcome

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Glad to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71