Let me introducemyself !!

I Am Shahin Alom.
I am a student of Dhaka University.
Feeling happy though i am a candidate of steemit late.

Thanks my friends who invite me to join here
Friends i love to travel, songs, music, play football.

Screenshot_2018-05-13-13-33-20.png

Thanks for supporting me.. all of my steem friends for grow up.

Sort:  


Hello @shahinalom!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit, shahinalom! I wish you a very happy journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shahinalom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79