Newbie Here! HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello steemit! It's my first time today Feb. 14 and it's love day, so please be careful with my heart.LOL! I hope anyone can help me here really. 😊
And before that I would love to greet you all a Happy Happy Valentines Day, may your day filled with love, happiness and peacefulness.

image

I am Shera from the most lovely and friendly people Philippines!!! I don't know what to write this time, all I know is that I'm happy to finally one of the steemians. Please don't expect much about what I can offer and share with this platform because I'm not really good about writing but I will do my very best to reach the demand of this online society here.
For now I will have to explore everything here. I hope I can be on top. Thank you and thanks for reading! 😘

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @shera2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome shera2!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

oh, hi there! thank you for the information..best regards!

Hello, welcome to Steem. I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do.

I will recommend you to use the partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.

Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Once you download the app and login, I will delegate 15SP to help your journey on Steem for a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @shera2!!! browse the platform, look at trending posts and authors and see their blogging styles... if you have questions, do ask me.I might be of help to you.. regards, @mers

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one...Thank you ma'am😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome...anytime !

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Valentine's day! Thank you so much for following us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem shera2! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Happy Valentine's Day @shera2. Hope you will use the many DApp in STEEM, not just Steemit to your advantage.

STEEM have many interesting DApp like Phone client, Games and many Tools:

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @shera2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @shera2.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you all for the warm welcome!😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73