HI, I'M NEW HERE AND WOULD LOVE IF YOU'LL PUT ME THROUGH

sherrybrianne.w___BhAPs-HHbpR___.jpg

Hello, minnows, dolphins and whales if I'm right, I think I am.

As you all know I'm new here and I recently just wrote my introduction post which you would find if you check out my blog.

When I found out about steemit, well it was through the website though, I saw a lot of articles with high post rewards and I thought it was that easy but I found out it wasn't when I posted my introduction post which has a very low reward. I'm new here so I don't really know how to get high upvotes so I need your help guys, the comment section is opened for your opinions and about which contests I should join or what to do.

I'll gladly accept any help rendered, THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU ALL.

Sort:  

hi @sherrybrian Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

wow, thanks and welcome

You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87