Introduce myself@shidul2024

Hi guys,

Today is a very historic day for me,this is because I already have a steemit account with the name @shidul2024. Before i Continue the next interesting post, today I will introduce myself to the long time steemit friends who joined here.
My full name is MD Shidul Islam Shojib. I live in sylhet, Bangladesh. I am unmarried and live with my parents. There are five family members in my family. They are my parents, one brother and one sister. My father is a businessman by his profession and my mother is a house wife. My brother is a running student and my sister has just complited her H.S.C exam.
Now for focusing in my qualification, I passed my S.S.C in the year of 2011 from sylhet board. The name of my school was Hazeat Ayesha Shiddique (R:) Colligate School. It was wonderful time for me which I passed in my school life. My school was little bit far from my house so everyday I went there by walking with my friend. We did lots of fun whenever we went to school. I was secound boy in my class, so every teacher loved me very much. In my school life I participated so many event in our annual sports day. Especially I liked to participate in cricket. In school life I have gotten some friends. Whose were my best friends. I could share every single word with them. School life was my best part in my life.I achieved CGPA 4.44 in S.S.C exam and my academic background was science. After that I admitted in sylhet polytechnic institution and completed my diploma in Electronics from that institution. When I admitted into this institution, that time I got a new environment for study. First time I faced some problem to adapt myself with this environment but day by day I could overcome from this situation. I like to travelling. So, when I got free time, I went to many interesting and historical place with my collage friends. Which gave me so many information to help my study.
After finishing my degree I worked as a support engineer under Smart Technology LTD company.
Besides this I also did IELTS course and achieved band score 5.5
Now if I characterise my self, I am very laborious person. I am able to take challenge at any situation and by my hard work, patience and proper utilization I can overcome the situation successfully. Though there are some negativities also and sometimes everything doesnot become successful but maximum of the time I can do task properly.
Moreover I like to work with teams and I am very respectful with my duty. Besides I always try to maintain punctuality and I am also an active person. Thus I wish to stay with positivity. For my food behaviour, I am vegetarian. My favourite hobby is singing and reading books. As the same as my favourite mood is outsourcing. I also like to spend time with programming. That's why with fascination I spend time with knowing new application related with technology. So, that my desire to be a good programmer in future. I am also very front of playing cricket. Last but not least, I prefer to wear panjabi and my favourite colour is blue. That is all about myself.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Greetings, shidul2024! I wish you a very successful journey here in this wonderful community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @shidul2024!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to Steem :)

thank you.. Please help me to do work hare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90