Presentándome en Steemit por fin

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

instagram.jpg

Hola amigos, esta es una breve introducción acerca de mí, sean bienvenidos!.



Soy shimozurdo y soy de México.

Mi pasatiempo más grande es hacer arte urbano, muralismo o graffiti, sé que cada uno tiene sus diferencias y lo podríamos discutir aquí pero, al final del día para mí solo significa una cosa, la manera en la que puedo comunicarme con el mundo.

No soy el mejor haciéndolo pero, me esfuerzo día con día en mejorar y ganarme un lugar en el mundo del arte urbano, pero sobre todo me esfuerzo para llenar esos espacios vacíos en incluso grises de las calles citadinas de México con algo de color, tratando de generar un impacto positivo en las personas.

No pretendo hacerme rico haciendo este tipo de arte, pero creo que el principal obstáculo son los materiales para pintar que pueden llegar a ser un poco costosos. Mi ambición es tan simple como poder hacerlo siempre, todo el tiempo, en muchas ciudades y poder comunicar ideas, sentimientos e incluso contar historias a través de mis murales. Esa es la principal razón que yo esté aquí y ahora en steemit.

Steemit es una gran plataforma que permite a muchos personas a continuar con sus sueños, me gustaría poder lograr ese sueño y poder seguir comunicándome con ustedes amigos de steemit y el mundo a través de mi arte.

Soy hombre de pocas palabras pero de muchos trazos.

Les envió un cordial saludo y no me queda más que decirles que deseó que todos logremos nuestros sueños juntos.

Nota: Lamento que mi presentación no esté en mi primer publicación, pero recientemente descubrí que es la tradición hacerlo en el primer post. 😅✌ @shimozurdo

[en]

Hello friends, this is a brief introduction about me. Welcome!


I'm shimozurdo and I'm from Mexico.

My biggest hobby is doing street art, muralism or graffiti, I know there are differences between them and we could discuss it here, but at the end of the day for me it only means one thing, the way in which I can communicate with the world.

I'm not the best at doing it, but I constantly try to improve and earn myself a place in the world of street art, but above all I strive to fill those empty spaces, even grays sometimes of the city streets of Mexico with some of color, trying to generate a positive impact on people.

I do not pretend to become rich by doing this kind of art, but I think the main obstacle is the materials to paint that can be a bit expensive. My ambition is as simple as being able to do it all the time, in many cities and to be able to communicate ideas, feelings and even tell stories through my murals. That is the main reason I am here and now in steemit.

Steemit is a great platform that allows many people to continue with their dreams, I would like to achieve that dream and to continue communicating with you friends of steemit and the world through my art.

I am a man of few words but of many strokes.
I sent a cordial greeting and I wished that all of us achieve our dreams together.

Note: I am sorry that my introduce myself is not in my first post, but I found out recently that it is the tradition to do so in the first post. 😅✌ @shimozurdo

Gracias por leerme.

Thanks for reading me.

Untitled-1.png @shimozurdo

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello @shimozurdo

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem shimozurdo! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I was wondering if there is a steemit app 😅.

Bienvenido! :) quiero ver más de tu arte. Saludos desde Venezuela!

gracias, me encanta la historia tambien no dejes de escribir, saludos!

Congratulations @shimozurdo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad!
Muchos éxitos en tus publicaciones.
Saludos desde España ;)

Muchas gracias, aunque no entiendo todavia como funciona esta plataforma aun , se ve interesante. saludos!

Welcome to steemit @shimozurdo.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99