I am ShiraYukiShoujo

Hello, my name is ShiraYukiShoujo. Although I have the name of "Shoujo" ("girl" in japanese), I am a man. A bonafide man. And since I'm an artist, I'll introduce myself with my arts.

kul.jpg

BFF.jpg

H.jpg

I like to watch anime and manga, and so my siblings! Aside from anime and manga, I like to also watch in Youtube, mostly Vtubers like Kizuna Ai and Mirai Akari and Let's Plays like Markiplier.

a.jpg

I also like playing games like DOTA and LOL (All games that pique my interest, really). Although I have no money to buy 'em all. I just play all the ones I can play.

I have another hobby and it's writing. I don't know if I'm good at writing stories, but I write them for fun. Creating stories for the characters I draw is fun. It is like creating a world full of your arts, it has such a wonderful feeling. Just the joy of having your arts interact with each other is fascinating.

And lastly, I dream of developing games with the same reason why I write stories. Just for fun. I really like playing games so much that I dream of developing one of the most popular and interesting games in the whole wide world. Another dream I have is that I want to grow more as an artist and to be standing equally or above with my idol in art, Tsunako-sama, in terms of art.

(Example of my art) :)

sbb.jpg

Sort:  

Hello shirayukishoujo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit. You'll surely have a nice time here.

Welcome to Steem, @shirayukishoujo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold competitions. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big!

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Thanks, I'll follow you back!

Hello, shirayukishoujo! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hello ShiraYukiShoujo! Welcome to the platform. upvoted and following now. have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11