Introducing myself :- The youngest steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi guy shivaay i am a healthy boy i think or maybe i am the youngest steemian right now i am 5 month old. There not to many things right now i have too share about me but i like sleeping alot, i only drink my mama milk and i love it. My favourite colour is orange i also get hipnotis whenever i see my moma wear orange colour dress. I can't it my eyes off to orange colour. My favourite hobbie is dropping salvia over older people i really like that the digusted face they make when i drop my saliva bomb over them. Please don't get mad that a 5 month old boy right a blog i don't know what writing and speaking. I give my uncle this authority to handle my account untill he find some other jobs he is recently got fired from his last jobs. So right he have nothing to do like me except eating and sleeping what a lazy lad he is. He will handle my account till he find a good job for him and beautiful aunt for me. He is just a writer rest of the content is provided by me
I share my whole journey to my life from day 1. This my first step to toward social life. Soon whole steemit community and me know new things about me. I have whole world to explore tons of new exciting content you and i will share. Help to grow taller strong and faster on steemit.
Some last form me "gee gee ga gagag gee gagag guuguu"
This all i can speak
![image](
I am the baby steemian
So my big and elder steemit friends or sir plz upvote follow and comment

Sort:  

Hello shivaay! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi @shivaay. It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you would enjoy your stay here. Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/minnows-helping-minnows-not-all-upvote-buyings-are-created-equal-be-selective

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Your interest at this young age is WONDERFULL 😊😊👍
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

@shivaay welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocio. Estás cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación de Steemit. . Puedes entrar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma de negocios. Está cordialmente invitado a formar parte de nuestra escuela de preparación steemit. . Puede ingresar aquí: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

welcome to steemit

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I give my uncle this authority to handle my account untill he find some other jobs he is recently got fired from his last jobs.
It should be until instead of untill.

Don't push too hard. It's just a small baby steemian!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thanks you very very very much

Welcome to Steemit, shivaay! Wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94