introduceyourself

Hey Guys, My name is kushalpathak.I am really excited to be joining the Steem/Steemit family I specialize in cryptocurrency trading as a part time am a also computer harware /networking specialize ,practice yoga, I'm a vegetarian, and over all just a student of life.I plan on posting all kinds of content on Steemit I have been very focused on my job so in the beginning it will most likely revolve around investment opportunities in the crypto space. In the future though I plan on uploading everything from crypto analysis ,computer technical blogs I want to grow with the community and I hope that we can all grow together.I have never been much of a writer, for the most part I am pretty lazy at communicating my ideas but I need to work on it! So prepare for me to half communicate my ideas in the beginning, I'm going to do my best to put my best effort into all of the content that I produce and I hope that the community can derive value from it. Thank you for taking the time to read this If you have any requests please feel free to comment and ask! I will respond to everyone. Thank you :)

Sort:  

You have introduced in a nice way @banjo

Well here it goes. I am jsoh.

Very helpful post
....... upvote me........

hello nd welcome to steem

welcome!
follow me upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/@prat25

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Nice way to introduce

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome to steemit family..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22