Fast money ? Prostitution Gambling Hazard ? Don't make fault like me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wanted a fast money ?

Sure every human in the world want lot of money in short time. My mom always telling me son : Saving money is the most important thing in life because if you will lose job and something will happen you will have something to safe self. There is no way for fast money. If it will come fast to you it will leave you fast too.

Fast money ? That's reason why good girls go into prostitution , good guys go into narcotics. In my opinion the worst is Hazard, it is the real destroyer lifes. Maybe you don't want read that long story about mu fall but thanks in advance for reading.
quick-money-making-ideas.jpg
I will tell you how hazard destroyed me personally and with cash. I am 22 years old guy from Poland, I am studying in the university of technology. I am receiving a scholarship. I am living only with my mom because my father died on cancer 3 months ago.
My family were poor , only one parent was working, I wasn't never hungry. I never took from my parents any money, I collected scrap metal and it was my source of money for a few years when I was teenager.

In the next time arround 16 years old I was interested in earning money in the internet.
I was earning in the shorting urls , I was creating fanpages like Game of thrones +18.
I earned over 3000$ on the pay per action model.

My mom was proud from her son because I was able to earn for self affairs. Sometimes I helped in my house with money , I bought car , It was my obligation to take care. I refueled for my own money !

After some time I ended High school and I wanted to go to university of technology. I met there a few guys who was talking about earning money in betting sports. I was interested because they had money from this.

I thought you could invest your money and be rich in short time !! I was stupid like shit , It was good feeling because I won a few thousands $ in a 3 months. And later come to me CRASH I lost all what I won and all what I invested , I wanted to win again and I invest my another money from bank account . You know what happened later ? Sure I LOST all. I lost many money when my father was sick and after his death , I was depressed and gambling was my place where I escaped from all the world.

051a873abf49fe75262bea146f4925bba9ee1-wm.jpg
My mom forgiven my but You know It still hurts because I was creative . Now I am shit . I was earning money , now I don't know what to do with self. I can't show my feeling to my family and girlfriend because Hazard is still in my mind. I don't know how to fight with this. Maybe is here someone like me who made that terrible fault ? How you fight with this ?

Thanks Rest In Peace and DON'T GAMBLE in any type of HAZARD

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

I told about self what I have made , better read it before comment :) If you don't like it don't comment and get out :) AND AT FIRST READ IT !!! When I see people like you I have facepalm :)

Welcome to Steem, @silverthoughts!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Really that's the fact why crime rate is high everywhere..

Un buen tema para reflexionar, sobre todo los más jóvenes que lo quieren todo sin mirar las consecuencias...

I translated you and I want tell that is the sad fact . I am yound and stupid , I made mistake I am trying to fix this and I could show another people to not make the same fault as me. The way on the short distance is not good for long time .

Congratulations @silverthoughts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @silverthoughts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85