Hello Steemers, This is my "Who am I?" and "How I Met Your Steem? " post. I hope you really enjoy it.

Who Am I?

My name is Ümit Güngör. I'm a normal person because I'm an entrepreneur with a lot of bad attempts like everyone :) I like music, acting and technology very much. I'm playing acoustic guitar for ten years. Here is the proof from a concert :)

My education period was very funny. I was a social boy which takes part in lots of organizations. Also I acted in many theatres. If you want proof, check this picture.

I have a colorful personality all the time. We had a theatre club named "GEST". During a theatre organisation, our concept was "wearing black on upper body" and i think you can easily realize which one i am :)

By the way , I was studying "Physics" at university and i realized that i hate it. It was not my cup of tea and i decided to leave the university. After that day, it did not stop :) I will tell you my entrepreneurship adventures in later times.

How I Met Your Steem?

Once upon a time (about a week ago), i was hanging on YouTube and i saw that.

11.PNG

Normally, i jumped into it and i watched the video entirely. Thanks to @jerrybanfield, he is an amazing person. After that, i started a search about Steemit Community. As a result, I'm here. Because, i want to share my experiences and knowledge with people. I love helping someone to do something. As a small entrance...

Alcohol is Not Your Friend.

44512_420767949853_5106354_n.jpg

And Theatre is Not Your Friend, too :)

216154_10150171457819721_7114031_n.jpg

Have A Nice Day!
Don't Forget To Smile!!
Love,
Ümit

Sort:  

Congratulations @simplify, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6318 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2152.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome. Keep it up mate!!

Thanks for your resume buddy!! I will keep it up!!

lol really your picture describe that Alcohol is Not Your Friend.

This is absolutely true :)

Welcome to steemit, wish you have a great time here. I send you a small gifth through my fote.
Have a great day!

Thanks for your good wishes :)

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you my friend @adimulyadi

Welcome to Steem @simplify. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks for warm welcome :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by simplify from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77