@simplysteemian is enjoying Steemit! Introduction post

Prologue

Hello friends and welcome to my blog channel!

Today I want to introduce myself to you and I think that this is the hardest part of being Steemian.

I wanted it to be full-informational and simple and easy to read. I think that I did my best.

All about me. Interesting facts and things that will help you to know me better. ( I wonder what it takes to be trusted person on Steemit. )

47684518_341711736614723_1203285549545160704_n.jpg

47573806_300891567196409_2611509307614691328_n.jpg

I am feeling a little confused now… I don’t know what to say or where to start. Usually I like to talk a lot and make people to know me better but everything seems harder when I have to write down everything here.

If you are still interesting in my person I would like to write down some facts about me. This way you will know me better faster.

☀ I am 20 years old. (too young to be successful? I don’t think so! I want to be greatest and will work till I become better and better. Age is just a number.)

☀ I have an amazing family. ( every person has their own society around them and family is first and the most important where we are starting to grow, think , develop and learn. I want to say that I have really amazing family and completely appreciate what they did to me, how they raised me and taught me everything that I have ever needed in my life.)

☀I love plants.

38744335_441048983046343_6564004205013499904_n.jpg

☀ I am animal addicted person.

10679838_344963022349653_9099121909121084997_o.jpg

☀ I love animals more that persons. ( um it’s a little weird I think.) but I have explanation for this. Animals have bigger hearts than humans and they will never do something bad for you, they won’t harm you, they only want to share their love to you. I think that this is the biggest difference between humans and animals.

In my opinion I am too little to have life that is fully developed with every kind of news. I am only 20 years old and everything good is still coming in the future!

My family.

Family is everything! I am so proud that at this age I already have my own family with a great husband and an amazing child.

28554881_972994936209863_2073912886_o.jpg

47158949_593375687749639_5381569995840946176_n.jpg

☀ My little sunshine is just 1 month old. He is everything to me and I can’t explain how much I love him. I can’t believe that I created him and he lived in me for 9 months.

45480458_1916591805076454_911960108290801664_n.jpg

aaa.jpg

☀ Being a young mom I a kinda cool thing. I am not a regular mom, I am a cool mom!

46412670_508836969611879_5941834478010761216_n.jpg

47483299_310823019527188_764401670703546368_n.jpg

n n.jpg

All I can say is that being mother is a biggest miracle.

This is me and my husband. Just for fun!

47682039_295598887743889_4125279756679643136_n.jpg

My hobbies.

I am such an uninteresting person! Can you imagine girl with no hobbies? Well here I am! I don’t have hobbies but I like to sleep a lot ( since my son has born I can’t enjoy it a lot. )

I love getting new experiences and not afraid of innovations in my life. I want to have blog and now this is my job and my hobby too.

My account name

I was thinking a lot and finally I decided to be @simplysteemian . why? It’s because this is very simple name and people will remember it very easily. I think that this name will bring me success in the future. ( we will find out it very soon!)

vfs.jpg

Why I am here? Why I choose Steemit?

My answer about this question is very short and clear. That’s because I have not found any better place for blogging. So here I am!

My blog

Why you should like my blog?

I think that my blog will be different and won’t fit in standarts. I have a plan and want to be irregular blogger. Maybe people will like me blogs more if I will create something different from anyone else is doing nowadays.

What about and when I will start blogging?

My blog will have several trends.

For example on Mondays I will post about how to take care of babies, will teach you many hacks that will help you in your personal life. I think that this is good because newbie moms and not only need new tips and tricks for their babies like me.

On Wednesdays I want to share with you my culinary talent. Share with you many of different recipes and also record videos how to make them.

I am from Georgia and my country has rich assort of culinary so it will be fun and interesting to share my country’s cuisine with you all.

On Fridays I want to have live transactions. I want to become part of this community and this way we all can have communication to each other. We can ask questions, make new friends and make our lives funnier and happier. What do you think about it?

Most of my blog will be about love, care and family. Because it’s the most important things in life and we need to learn of it as much as it’s possible. Everything is second-rate except this. Do you agree with me?

Why you should follow my blog?

I think that I said enough and now I have a little chance of it. So what do you think? Can @simplysteemian become SIMPLY THE BEST STEEMIAN?

www.jpg

My mission on Steemit

I want to spread love all around Steemit platform. I want to share my love and experience here, make new friends, spend my time wisely and learn new things.

You may think that I have high hopes BUT

I want it all and I know what I will get all of it here – on Steemit!

I want …

People to like my blog and this introduction article which I was writing 2 days. (it’s because I have lack of free time.)

To find people with same interests as me.

Also I have biggest desire to make new friends. I hope that community will accept me and I will become part of it.

47682165_2095029637223388_6417790637650739200_n.jpg

Epilogue

I was completely open and honest to you. Now you should decide am I worth to blog here. If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

I really hope that you enjoyed my introduction post. I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Lots of love,

@simplysteemian

Sort:  

Welcome @simplysteemian and enjoy ,i shared your post on @shikika please clink this link: https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-3-87d467db54527

Once again welcome God Bless and Enjoy..😊😊

Hi @simplysteemian. Welcome to Steemit. You are simply successful at your young age. 😀 You are simply beautiful. 😀
Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Thanks to @yennarido for mentioning you here. 😀
Bright blessings. 😀

Your welcome te @shikika 😊

Welcome to Steem @simplysteemian! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/snhz6far

awesome intro, welcome to steem. Congratulations on the new baby and no you are not too young to be successful, I fully agree.

There is a lot to learn here on steem, loads to do and loads of amazing people. I have a free course on udemy that explains a lot of the economics, feel free to sign up

https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy

Also let me know if you have any troubles transacting on the block (posting and voting) as you dont have much RCs and if its causing you a problem I can help out.

Really amazing into. Nice work.

Vote for this nice lady as witness and also @comedyopenmic also. Welcome to the asylum.

Hello @simplysteemian . I am horriblesteemian . Nice to meet you. Enjoy your stay. Very nice intro post.

welcome @simplysteemian! seems like you are having an interesting life)) and i love the pictures! :D


Welcome to Steem @simplysteemian.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great introduction post.

Welcome to the platform. I wish you the best of luck in the future with your Steemit journey!

Have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for great Steemians.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there you can send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)

Welcome aboard, please don't get discouraged because of the prices. Happy steeming.

Welcome! quite the extensive intro post and you're already using busy.org looks like someone taught you some tricks already. Great time to join while its so quiet you can get notied easily and hopefully grow faster. Wishing you all the best with your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01