Introduction Post: Hello from Abhimanyu to the steemit community

Before I start telling about myself, let me start how I landed up here.
I always found myself creating things and posting them on the internet and enjoyed blogging, which inspired my followers to be productive and make best out of their time.

Little did I know about #steemit community, such an amazing and engaging community, with so many active users and people of diverse interest. I am sure I am going to meet many like-minded friends here.

Thanks to my friend @singhdude who introduced me to this platform, he is a great blogger himself and is passionate about bikes and travel.
I always admire passionate people and people who follow their dreams.

So is a little bit about me, I am John Rodrigues, a Super multitalented human, with a lot of energy to explore the world.
I am a passionate designer and love building products for people with a good user experience around it. Music is my meditation, soon you will get to see some good cover around here, I Sing as well. Bonus!
You can follow me on Instagram here: @abhimanyu_002

WP_20141227_003 (2).jpg

Art is a form of expression for me, I sketch, paint, 3D model, 3D print them make them work and so on.
Building products have taken to another journey of entrepreneurship, which is making me a productive human day by work: also helping me to build a strong mindset to face problems, I will be sharing some of my experience here soon.

Here you can see some of my work :http://xivica.com/

After few months I will be traveling to the US and will be blogging about my journey, I am sure the community is going to enjoy it. This journey would be a life-changing experience for me, I will be traveling to the other side of the world, to explore my passion for product design and will be exploring America.

This is my first post, I am sure there will be more great ones to come in the future. If you have any questions for me always feel free to reach out.

Excited to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @singhdude :)

Welcome to Steem, @singhdude!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to steemit @singhdude. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steemit Singh
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28