Singing Beauty Art & Culture Blog: An Introduction

Hello Steemians!

We are so glad to have learned about this wonderful platform and community a few days ago. Glad to see so many friendly people who are willing to help us learn about the platform and give us that little support all new members need at the start.

The Singing Beauty blog is a creation of ours that is exclusively on the Steem platform, and is created for the many art & culture lovers in this wonderful community.


We hope that many of you will be delighted by our upcoming content and will follow us for upcoming news and events in the global arts & culture community.


Always a pleasure,

Singing Beauty

Sort:  

Nice one... i love it... keep up tge good work

Your minimum bid value is to high.
For a 1.5 vote value you should try min bids of 0.1 not 0.5
If more than 1 person bids at 0.5 both with loose money... you are loosing money because people aren't bidding against each other.

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @royaleagle.

welcome to steemit @singing.beauty, I am also a newcomer

I've been looking for blogs like this which caters to art and culture. Welcome! :)

Thank you! Are you an artist or musician?

I identify myself more as an artist! :)) I like sketching, collages, mixed media. Also literature. But I do appreciate great music. :) Looking forward to more of your posts in my feed :)

Hey 👋 welcome to steemit! For the latest and greatest news on bitcoin, ethereum and other cryptocurrencies :) our team goes over 250 articles per day and watch over 100 videos and filter them out to bring you the very best. If you need any help or have any questions, please let me know! @singing.beauty

Looking forward to your future posts!

I like your publication I will follow you and support you and I will be very happy if you support me in the same way since I am a cartoonist and I like music, greetings and success.

Indeed a wonderful thing to share the art of others! Welcome @singing.beauty!

I hope to see more of you on this platform. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34