introduceyourself

I am here in steemit because for share something about i know and learn from others. Steemit is one of the best platform where we can share our feelings , talent, and what we love. That cause i am also here in steemit.
image
I am sirish paudel from top of the world nepal. My age is 20 now and i am a student. And i love to visit others place with friends.and i am animal lover and i am social worker also.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here This vote is to get you started

Thankyou so much.

Greeting @sirishpaudel. Welcome to Steemit!

@sirishpaudel, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I will done and thankyou so much for your first welcome comment for me on my post.

I am so happy that you are here, sirishpaudel! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much for information.

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more ;

Welcome to Steemit

Thankyou bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16