Introduce My Self~let's now join in steemit~ILoveYou All steemian users

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians user in the world
halo Iam @sisca

image

It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is sisca laimeido you can call me caca ,I was born in philippines on april 04 , 1997.

image

I ask the seniors who already have a lot of money. I want to deepen this esteem more deeply and I want to earn a living in this steemit. if I am wrong in typing this please criticize seniorisu 😙.

image

I join in steemit on the 10th of May 2018. I know steemit from my friend that is @jeksica he always tells about what he got in this steemit. therefore I want to join in this steemit.

image

This is my picture with my younger brother. his name is khalila al kududi, he is very cheerful people especially if I am there beside him. she must be very happy and laugh.

image

This photo with my family.
Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. Family to me is everything. this photo of my family after we have dinner together and sodara sodara I take photo with same family and this is my family. I am two of one brothers , I have a brother who is still in junior high school. My father is a police ,his name is william hanesa. and my mother is work in the home,her name is jeksika wanibo . I love my family more than anything.

image

This is my photo with my best friend who always accompany me in sick, weak, sad and happy. I am with my dear friend who is always together if we want to berliburan somewhere and we must compact in this friendship. my friends already I consider like my own family and this friend already I consider a sister my brother. iloveyouusomuch my friendship.

image

Our togetherness is always in the cohesiveness of the family but we must always be together because we do not want to get angry with each other because we know that anger is not good.

                    **FOLLOW ME @sisca**

So, you can stop by my blog that yes, to help me with my upvote posting this way and my goal to join in this esteem I want to be different from my family even though my family often underestimate me but I will keep trying to prove me that I can succeed in a different way now, I hope once can help me.

I love you all steemians user. I hope oh this post you're like what I posting in this night

Hopefully to :
@good-karma @lightsplasher @veruz @demo @esteemapp @steemstem @lyndsaybowes

Hmm ... I think that's all I can say. More or less thank you yes.

Sort:  

Hello sisca! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@sisca, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steem, @sisca!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Nice introduction ma'am.
Good to have a Filipino in the community.
I a on a discord server where you can meet other Filipino and people around the world.
Join us here.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76