First of all: Introduction.

Hello everyone, I'm Olasunkanmi a medical lab science student from Nigeria. My birthplace is in the quiet town of Iloko-Ijesa in Osun 45km from the state capital Osogbo.
image

Osogbo is a beautiful town with a lot of tourist attraction like the Osun river and holds the annual cultural festival called Osun-Osogbo festival.
image
I am the second child in a family of three. Presently, I am studying medical laboratory science at the prestigious Achievers University, Owo. As a student-scientist, I am very passionate about my profession.
I am a very curious person, I love travelling any time I'm away from school. I love music and I'm learning to dance.
image
Football is my favorite sport although I engage in other sport activities like Athletics, volleyball and tennis.
I have many aspirations in life and to be a writer is one of them.
I'm glad to join this platform and I hope to have a wonderful experience with you guys. Make sure you follow me. If you have anything to say, please leave a comment. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my works because I believe they will make me do better.
Thanks

Sort:  

@skdefine, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, skdefine! Wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks I'll check them out

Welcome to steemit. Do enjoy your stay.

Thank you for the introduction. Welcome to STEEMIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for joining us at the Steem Schools discord channel to learn about monetizing on STEEMIT. Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Welcome to steemit bro..
Wishing you a happy stay here..

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17