My Life My style-My Introductory Vlog on steemit..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15285511535092236.jpg

Hello Steemians..This is Pronoy..First of all, It's my Pleasure to introduce myself..I am from Dhaka,Bangladesh...This is my first introductory post.I am a student(studying at North South University).In this vlog, I am going to tell you little bit about my background,my family and interests, achievements and my goals..

FB_IMG_15285567939741252.jpg

FB_IMG_15285511639614173.jpg

I heard about SMT(SMART MEDIA TOKEN) and i think it would help steem blockchain in future and it would help steem to increase its market cap..I saw appics(Which produce Xap token),first smt token and it will make strong steem blockchain..I hope that steem will rise to 20$ in this future and alexa rank it currently at 1440 no. In 2019-20,We would entered top 100 and hope that people and investors would start invest steem tokens..But im afraid of sbd(steem dollar).Its like a pump-dump coin and just 100k dollars can manipulate its market.Hope that exchangers would add sbd and it would help to stabilize sbd price..SMT AND SBD Both currencies improve the chances of success for cryptocurrency everywhere.

FB_IMG_15285578376187331.jpg

Now i should take about myself and My family
My family is a small family and My family contains four members, father, mother, me and my sister.. I feel so happy in my family as it care me and fulfill my all the needs. I live with my family and be very happy. My grandparents live in the village in their home where we go in our summer vacations and enjoy a lot. Both, my grandfather and grandmother care me and my brother, sisters a lot.

FB_IMG_15285514394048442.jpg

FB_IMG_15285566802044259.jpg

My interest

As if you see in my account,Travelling is my life.i cant survive without travelling.I visited many countries like Singapore,Italy,Thailand,Poland,finland,Mauritius,USA,India,Indonesia and many more and i walked miles and miles for travel..I would write vlog about my travel in future.Abilities are only defined by ourselves. Travel motivates me to continually want to be the best version of myself.But the journey I have been on over the last couple of years completely changed the answer. I wanted to travel to inspire, to learn, to be the change I wanted to see in the world and, to be more specific, the tourism industry.
Then there came a stage when I wanted that passion to make a real impact beyond the world I felt safe and comfortable in. That was where travel came in.Thats all about my passion..Now i would talking about my likes..

FB_IMG_15285567166397649.jpg

I am a foodie..I love to taste various foods.My favorite food is mexican food for two reasons. To begin I like tamalies because my grandma makes them. I like the juciness when I bite into the tamalie. The next favorite food I like is the casadea. I like the casadea because of the cheese.Love to eat pizza and Italy pizzas just truly amazing.I easily walk past the pizzas, the fluffy pasties, pies, and cream cakes. But when I sit in the restaurant and see the words oxtail stew, with creamed spinach and potatoes I positively drool.Although my weaknesses both in chocolate and chilli I would rather take a small quantity on an abundance of a cheap quality coffee, chocolate or chilli a very cheap thing.

FB_IMG_15285579781023365.jpg

FB_IMG_15285511370442112.jpg

One of my favorite hobbies is fishing. Some people regard this as a boring or an old man's sport, but I value it much more than that. If you have never experienced it, I think you are really missing something, and so you can't truly give your honest opinion on the sport. Humans have been captivated with the sea, and catching fish since the beginning of their existence, and the sport has, in many ways evolved hugely, and yet in many aspects has stayed exactly the same. I was introduced to fishing by my father when I was only 4 years old, and I have been hooked on it ever since. It is one of the few sports that's great for just socializing and friendships,as it breaks down the barriers we might have with one another..

My greatest accomplishment has been dealing with my introversion. I have allowed myself to enjoy so many things and have made some accomplishments along the way. I Am now in Martial Arts and I am heading to college. Thanks Mom and Dad.I really love to do tutorial both in electrical, electronic and mathematics by means of solving mathematical problems or practical applications. I believe that this platform is the place were we can share and gain ideas considering that all the members are awesome and kind.

I really love to do tutorial both in electrical, electronic and mathematics by means of solving mathematical problems or practical applications. I believe that this platform is the place were we can share and gain ideas considering that all the members are awesome and kind.*

I love to walk as a form of fitness.Yoga and stretching are passions of mine. Flexibility is key to health and yoga not only exercises the outer body but the internal systems also. What's not to love.And my bad habit is drinking(shit..) and sleeping..

FB_IMG_15285577251049095.jpg

However, sometimes I've had a hard time since there are a lot of challenges as well. But even so, I've tried to look in a positive side, because I know dealing with human isn't an easy thing. In order to improve my work performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

As I’ve gotten older and my everyday life has gotten quieter, I’ve since branched out to a few multiplayer titles. I have no interest in the most popular games—Grand Theft Auto, Call of Duty, PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds, the ones that sell tens of millions of units and require phenomenal hand-eye coordination. Anything that exclusively or primarily focuses on combat bores me. Lately, my interest has narrowed to two titles in particular: a complex, layered, witty survival game, and a glacially-paced strategy game I took up because I thought it might help me break my dependence on the survival game. (That didn’t work.) I’d rather not name either game because the people I’ve played with had no idea I’d be writing about them one day—even I didn’t know it—so I’ll just stick to the genres.But now My life is CSGO..In future i would share my gaming life..

FB_IMG_15285578189228130.jpg

FB_IMG_15285578452890290.jpg

I wish to make friends with you all that would last not only here on steemit but even in personal. I expect to be in a network of people who build up each other morally and even financially. I learned that this platform has helped build and make communities stronger.
To learn about cryptocurrency, to increase my network of connections, to share and cultivate my gifts, to trigger consciousness expansion, to help others in any way that I can, to profit from content creating, and to work out solutions.
I really amazed to work with us its a 100% paid site and we can achieved all our dream must hard working following the rules of steemit..I choosed a unique steemit name @skitto...

Thats All About my life..Please Upvote,resteem friends.please follow & upvote — the more followers I have, the higher is my motivation to produce high quality content.Without you,Its quite impossible to introduce myself.If i make any mistake in this vlog,please forgive me!

Bye Steemians and steem on! Cheers!

Sort:  

Good first post! Welcome!!

Greetings, skitto! Wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to the family @skitto

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @skitto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @skitto! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Greetings @skitto, you are welcome to a great family of diverse ideas and creativity. Here we learn, invent, explore and apply. Haha enjoy your stay brother. Follow back so that we can interact with each other via our posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09