Allow me to introduce myself..

Hello Steemit.. I'd like to introduce you to my blog which will be used to document my adventures as a slutwife. This is my fiance and I at a recent bar in Littleton CO.

20180511_203831.jpg

Please join me on my journey and adventure where you'll see me wearing shirts like the one in that picture. There will also be lots of pictures in my mini skirts of course with no panties on. My fiance enjoys me showing off my body to complete strangers. On road trips he makes me drive topless.

20180415_125527_1523818992820.jpg

Sometimes he has me make videos for him doing various sexual acts. He likes to take pictures of me naked in public. We like to share the best pictures with our friends. Like what you ask? Well I guess you'll just have to stayed tuned for that.

Sincerely,
@slutwife

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

I'm sorry.. I don't speak Spanish

Welcome to steemit @slutwife. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love the name @slutwife! Looks like you know how to enjoy yourself and have some fun! Looking forward to more posts!

Oooo.. I like your name too..

Hello, slutwife! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you I look forward to meeting the community.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)

I think I will.

Hello @slutwife, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1526613632-4424682

Thank you very much..

Great to see you and looking forward for things to come! 😘

The best...is yet to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76