Your Second Education is When You Take Control of Your Life (with help from Udemy & Audible!)

Hey Steemians!

Great to form a part of this innovative community! 

I’ll be sharing the best insights & resources I find on my path to live life to the fullest. The lucky ones have 2 educations in life: We get an education at school but the content and style of this is chosen for us by others and many important life lessons are missed. The far more useful and exciting education is the one that starts the moment we realize that we are in charge of our own life: We can follow the path of the things that interest us, design a unique education for ourselves and live a remarkable and fulfilling life.

Each of us is different, so I don’t expect everyone to follow in my footsteps, but I do hope to inspire and help others along the way with the things I find and the thoughts I share. 

So far I’ve shared my recommendations for the best Udemy courses (including lots of free options!), the best Cryptocurrency courses and audiobook recommendations for Personal Development, Personal Finance and Health & Fitness. There will be plenty more well-researched recommendations so follow me if you’d like some tips for great resources to improve your life and feel free to add to the conversations!

Good luck!

Sort:  

@smartmoves, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, smartmoves! Best wish to you for a very inspired experience here on this platform :) Enjoy


Welcome to Steemit @smartmoves!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@smartmoves, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steem, @smartmoves!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hi smartmoves,welcome to steemit.
I bet you'll love it here.


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88