I've finally made it!

Hello everyone on steemit community!

My name is Nuno and I’m from Portugal (if you don’t know what it is, google it. / if you find that Portugal is part of Spain, you are on the wrong website!)

It’s my 1st post and I just wanted to say that I’m very excited to join this irreverent and ambitious community!
My goal is to learn new things from your posts and to read interesting and exciting things! I hope that you find my future posts interesting and with meaningful content! I plan on posting mainly about sports, comedy, and the occasional “did you know?”.

Let’s have a great time together and make steemit reach the potential that it really has!

Cheers!

PS: Its actually my second post, but this one is the true introduction! The other post is actually pretty interesting!IMG_E3292.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @snowman1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Welcome to Steem!@ ITs a wonderful place to "Freely" express yourself! Who knows, might even make a few bucks in the process!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MyFreeBtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are a lovable man.

hi @snowman1 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @snowman1! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75