sojo is here from europe... hurrah i got my steemit account approved

i,m very happy after getting my verified email,today i got my password , first i did complete my profile, and chose display name that i love to wish have here. my real name sosojo hasnal , from europe, but i love to travel all over the world, if i get chance i will go to all over the world, but this time my task is to travel in europe, here and there, and completing my study and job task.

i love to use social media, i also will share with you my facebook, and twitter account hope youa all will join me there too.

here i wana post my short introduction about my life. i told you my name that my name is sojo hasnal, and i am not maried, my age is 23 years old. my all family live in europe, but father is in usa , he is doing job in bank there, and also grandmother is from there.

my dead is american citizen and mother is from germany but we live in france this time, and next month we will move to paris for one year.

my hobbies are many, but i love to keep dog animal, birds, i also work for safty for animal, i love gardening, and love flowers, cooking also is my hobby. collection coin , collecting books ,

movies , films playing games are my hobbies, i have many friends, i love my friends, my all friends are great nice honest with me. we go here and there and get to gather in weekend.

my social media links are below

facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/search/str/sojol+sojol/keywords_pages
https://twitter.com/SojoImmigration

hope you all will like my first blog post and will upvote me,,
i wana tell you here that i love to write in spanish and english is not my native , so i will do next post in spanish

Sort:  

Hey sojolahsen

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Welcome to Steemit Sojo moving to paris😉
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Bienvenida entonces. Saludos!

@sojolahsan189, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, @sojolahsan189! Very nice to meet you! Thanks for the detailed post. I followed you, and hope you will follow back.

Welcome to Steemit sojolahsan189. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @sojolahsan189!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79