Hello, Steemit!

Hello Steemians! Glad to be here.

I live in Singapore, and my greatest goal in life is to visit every country (UN 193) in the world. I am currently sitting at 66, and will look to add to that number after I finish my work contract.

I like humour, pretty pictures, sitting in cafes, and reading.

Drop me a note to say hi!

P.S. Picture is from my most recent trip to Boulders Beach, South Africa. I like penguins! Aren't they cute?IMG_7351.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @solewalker. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit, solewalker! Wish you a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

hi @solewalker Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hey there, I like your life goal. I'm sitting at around 60 countries myself. I just recently stopped chasing countries, though, as it kind of prevented me from re-visiting beautiful places in countries I have already been :) You have my follow!

Thanks for the follow! Followed you back as well. I go back and forth on revisiting old spots vs. checking off a list as well. I am chasing 100 this year just to get the monkey off my back, and plan to spend the rest of my life traveling at a more sustainable pace. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13