My name is John, I'm new here on steemit

I am super excited to be given an opportunity to be in this community. It has been about three months of struggle for me to get an account on steemit, and despite the ons and offs, I am glad to be approved on here.

I am John from South Africa, but I am currently living in Ghana where I study in the university of Accra.

I am a Christian and a gospel singer, I am also a pianist who specializes in both highlife and gospel music. Aside music, I also have a knowledge in cooking good foods. I am also a big fan for food. Not only trying different restaurants, but also cooking. Living in SA, I am able to explore to a large variety of food from different country which make my recipes and dining experiences covers a wide range of culture.

IMG_20181030_170646_462.jpg

Being approved here on steemit, I think I have been given a privilege to share most of my knowledge with everyone.

I have little knowledge about cryptocurrency and I will welcome the chance to learn more about it. I do not also know much about the steemit community, I was introduced to this platform by a user at blackhatworld. I still have a lot to learn from you all, and I would appreciate every effort to assist me on this platform.

Below are my photographs from my recent rehearsal session. These two photos were taken last weekend, Hope you guys like it.

IMG_20181030_170823_865.jpg

Looking forward in exploring this community and meet people from different part of the world.

Thanks for your time and being here. Wish you have a wonderful day.

Please Upvote and Follow Me...
Much Love! @sonofzion

IMG_20181030_170912_548.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sonofzion! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/43i7syw9

Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you dearest, I appreciate your support. I have interest to learn cryptocurrencies and I will visit your blog from time to time...

Thanks! Also, we host a Facebook group called "Bold Crypto Learners" where we share some great stuff also. You are more than welcome :)

welcome @sonofzion to the steem community. greetings from Aceh, Indonesia

Thank you so much. Greetings to you too...

Welcome sonofzion!

Deeply appreciated, thank you...

Welcome to Steem sonofzion! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Of course! Let us know whenever we could help!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry it has taken you so long to make your account, but I am glad that you didn't give up. Welcome to the platform @sonofzion

Yea, thanks for the compliment...

Welcome to steemit @sonofzion.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey @sonofzion. have a great time with this platform. I think the kind of personality that you have will not only lead you to success but may also inspire other people.

All thanks to you @jerome-morales, I'm working hard to ensure I become one as you have thought.

Hey @Sonofzion, Welcome to Steemit, if you are finding anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow, I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward.

Greetings to you @cryptoguru, I will try to go through your blog. Thanks for your concern...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71