Hello english community, this geek is here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!


I’m here, in my second introduce yourself, but this time for the amazing English community.

But why am I doing an introduce? Well, because I want all of you can know who I am before start with my English posts.

Who is Sophie?

Sophie is a girl... that is all. It was a joke!

Sophie is a girl who loves books, stories, drawing, makeup, dance and the good music, but specially books. I love the books.

Also, I’m introducing myself to the picture world, so I took some photos for this post:



Books are my everything! When I was younger, my mom bought me some tales, and I spent most of my time reading. Then, she stopped buying me books. So when I earned my first payment, I bought more books. I haven't stopped since that moment! Now I have more than I can count, but this one is special to me because it has the name of my beloved Hispanic Community: @mosqueteros



And this is one of my first drawings... I love to draw! I'm not really good at it, but I practice whenever it's possible. I love drawing because it is relaxing and I can exercise my imagination.



This is another draw. I did it with my little sister. Later I can show you the entire process.



This is me. I was trying make a good make up. I love this, I can play with the colors on my face.



Now, this is important. I'm a coffee addict. I love coffee! I can drink five cups per day! I like all types of coffee. Coffee is delicious. Here's a photo of my last cup.



I love nature, plants, animals, flowers... all the world! Nature is love, with nature we can enjoy the really important in our lifes. This is a friend that I meet in my country. Say hello!



So, I have almost 4 months in Steemit publishing only in Spanish because I love my community. Recently I found a discord Group called Stem School Business.

I felt in love immediately with all this community. The people are nice, wonderful, friendly and they are always available to help anyone who needs help.

Thanks to people like @flysky, @dobartim, @itsmechille, @dj123, @d-pend, @lovelyworld, @darkFemme, @ths, @d4rkFlow and others I realized how much I was missing out. There's a bunch of cool people in the English speaking community. So I told myself:

“Sophie, you have to start publishing on English too. It is necessary”

So, here it is necessary to talk about @mosqueteros, my community. Mosqueteros is my house. Mosqueteros is a new proyect on steemit that supports the hispanic community. Mosqueteros looks up for quality content, original content, and we give a lot of advices to new users. Also, we have a lot of activities for users in our discord server such as reading club, criptocurrency classes, interviews, meditation classes, technology classes, Musical podcast and more! Mosqueteros grows bigger every day, and that makes me so happy! Actually we are looking for sponsors who want to support the community and our proyects.

So if you want to know more about us, you can find me on Discord like Sophiegeek#0486.



If you want some help or a friend to talk, please send me a message. I will be there. And that's all. A lot of hugs!


DQmT7gnS82oKbZQgUYf9B5zBLvvpDekS21USBvTmWugumNC.png

Steem Schools Business Movement Discord

Comedy Open Mic Discord

@mosqueteros Discord

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sophiegeek! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks! Is wonderful to me read this comment. I'm going to check right now, sir.

Sophie! me alegra estar en steemit para poder leer un introduceyoursetf tuyo jeje, tambien me alegra que te animaras a publicar en ingles es un gran paso y te deseo mucha suerte

¡Gracias! Jajajaja, que lindo. Nos leemos por aquí.

Deseo de corazón que disfrutes con la lectura de ese libro, tiene un mensaje maravilloso además de disfrutar del nombre de los mosqueteros en mi apellido gracias a mi papa, es por ese mensaje, por el motivo que se me ocurrió el nombre para la comunidad, que ahora seguís disfrutando aunque ya no este en ella, siempre tendrá mi huella.
Que continue el baile en Steemit!

¡Precioso tú nombre, Avellana! Y siempre tendrás un lugar en ella, gracias a ti por la tan preciosa sugerencia, y al equipo por votar por ella, ahora tenemos un nombre maravilloso. Muchísimas gracias por tú comentario, un abrazo gigante, guapa.

@sophiegeek ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks for the support, friend!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T05:57:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Thanks to that you took the trouble to help me in my questions, I had the pleasure and the opportunity to exchange words with you, thanks for your help I will be attentive to your post :) y mi mensaje en español es Gracias una vez mas en haberte tomado el tiempo de ayudarme el dia de ayer con mis dudas, éxitos en tus posts estaré atentos a ellos, un saludo.

No hay porque, el ayudar es algo que me gusta, y como ya te dije, siempre que pueda lo haré, así que no dudes que estaré allí para ti y para quién lo necesite. Un abrazo.

Very good your intro... you need many coffes jijiji but i dont like the snake... And you know that always we are for you in SteemSchools ;) or in a life.

Ow! Thanks girl, you rock <3

You're Welcome ;)

Como sabeis fair.zombie es un bot de apoyo a una comunidad que promociona la actividad constante, lo que es importante para Steemit y STEEM. Las pruebas han salido bien, siempre vota a todos, por orden de publicación y con el 100% de voto, no hay favoritismos ni arbitariedad, es por orden riguroso.

Necesitamos ser unos 20 miembros, de esta manera publicando cada 2 días obtenemos el voto equivalente de los 20 miembros. También hay que ver la manera de darle poder de voto (STEEMPOWER) delelgándole SteemPower o de alguna otra manera que se proponga. El bot puede alquilar SteemPower si tiene fondos.

Necesitamos más stemians. Si conoceis a alguien que quiera entrar en la comunidad, que lo diga y lo incluimos. Lo importante es que publique con frecuencia y con cierta calidad.

Se pueden leer las bases provisionales aquí

saludos
@rafestrape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86